I think you stand under me if you don’t understand me.

This blog post is brought to you in part by Weezy, but mostly by Beanie <3.  Thanks so much for gettin’ Wiz out of my head and replacing him with Weezy. -.- SO, you kinda have to actually watch the video to get why the look is inspired by it. So, don’t just click & listen *cough* Reese *cough*.  I’m really effin tired today, so I don’t have a whoooole lot to say.  I know you’re cryin about it. <.<

Not only is the song and video “legit”, but Weezy is rockin’ one hell of a fashion statement.  One that, I’m a huge fan of, so here’s my take on it. I think everybody and their mama has blogged this wicked jacket from [LeLutka], so let me jump on that band wagon because it really is amazing.  If you like uniforms, you gotta go check out some of the stuff there.  As always, the textures are flawless and the detail is on point.  I love the medals on the lapel. ❤ Detail like that.  Luckily, I stumbled across this military cap from [SISU], which goes perfect with the jacket. I slipped into my super low waist red jeans from Cynful, buckled up my favorite belt, and strapped on my new military boots from :Kookie:.  These boots are awesome. Not too tall, not too short and they can go with just about any outfit.  Then I tied it all together with my aviators, because you can’t do military without aviators, and slipped my *BC322 pistol in the belt.  I love it when a plan falls together!

Here’s the List!

Skin – :GP: Petal [Dark] Ice Queen-Charcoal 2 ++ gala.phoenix

Shape – Self Made

Hair – [e] Early – Black 06 ++ elikapeka.tiramisu

Eyes – .:Hermony:. / R-Eyes / Frost ++ hermanni.laville

Breast Enhancer – *Linc* Breast Enhancer for Curio ++ ck.winx

Belt – .:Hermony:. LuckyDeath Belt (Rusty) (black) ++ hermanni.laville

Glasses – ROLE OPTIC SG-71 Aviator (nose) ++ rohal.schnyder

Military Hat – [SISU] M44-USSR ARMY OFFICER [OLIVE] ++ niemack.saarinen

Gloves – SiniStyle Taped Fist & Black Nails (Full Fist) ++ krius.misfit

Necklace – SiniStyle ‘Hail Mary’ Rosary ++ krius.misfit

Jeans  – [ Cynful ] Orange Buttom ++ cynthia.ultsch

Tank – -SU!- Basic Top Black  ++ eleanor.cyberstar

Gun – *BC322 CriminalTanktop-Bottomparts with gun&belt Woman ++ unknownsoldier.maximus  (**super moded!**)

Boots – *Kookie* Gabilo boot  ++ kookie.lemon

Jacket – [LeLutka]-CHARLIE jacket ++ azufr3.catteneo

Pose – Del May – Grown Up

Happy Shoppin!

Bells <333

Leave a Reply

