Le-Sigh.

Its the same old you the same old me
You get bored and I get cold feet.

That song has been running around in my head for hours, and I can’t say I really mind either. It’s pretty win.  It’s been a few days since I blogged.  I was lucky enough to catch the flu this week.  Lucky me!! 😀  Feeling better now though, so I’m back on the grind.

Ever notice how nothing in life is ever really black and white?  Nothing is ever quite that simple.  Life is full of so many shades of grey.  Since I don’t have any black and white answers for anything, I thought…at least I can wear a black and white outfit! I don’t really have a lot to say because it’s nearly 1 am, but I will say…I had a lot of fun throwin this together.  It took a lot of digging in my inventory, but I found enough black and white stuff to pull it off.

I decided I wanted to go out, so I went to wait for the Subway.  Good thing I brought my backpack from Action and wore my kicks from 2Real, otherwise, I wouldn’t have had my Mt. Dew and my feet would have gotten tired.  It took forever and the damn train never came, so I said eff this, I’ll just walk it.  Glad I brought my gun.

Here’s The List!

Skin – :GP: Acorn Frex [Dark] Pout-Silver Spoon 1 ++ gala.phoenix
Shape – Self Made
Eyes – pc eyes – ocean – carribbean reef (s) ++ lano.ling
Hair – Maitreya Taryn II – Bistre ++ onyx.leshelle
Nails/Bracelet – [MANDALA] SINRA  bracelet/Zebra black ++ kikunosuke Eel
Mouth Plugs – Cobrahive – Gauged 04 ++ chikane.kaligaw
Tattoo – Ink’D Up! :Blessed: ++ brodie.landar
Tank – -SU!- Basic Top White ++ eleanor.cyberstar
Pants – [NV] 2011 PANTS adidas black ++ isiss.bade
Leggings – AMERIE – Leggings L(Stripe) ++ amerie.spitteler
Kicks – PURE ++ 2REAL Okelli
Belt – ~Pepper~ Music Belt – BLACK++ danni.pfeffer
Gun – *BC322 CriminalTanktop ++ unknownsoldier.maximus
Gloves – SiniStyle Taped Fist & Black Nails (Full Fist) ++ krius.misfit
Backpack – Action Unisex Skater Bag – Chex ++ marilynmonroe.munro
Goggles – LUNETE TARMO ++ rerty.naxos
Collar – [Plastik]-RecluseCollar-Bare- ++ aikea.rieko

Bells <333

Leave a Reply

