EVERYBODY IN SL LOVES ME

Like, Ohhmaigah I’m soooo popular.  LOL jaykay, kids.  Actually, I’m about as far from the popular prom queen as you can get. I’m cool with that. I kinda felt like puttin’ on a dress today, but nothing I already had, so I went on a search.  I found Willow and fell in love with this little dress.  I love the dots, the shading and the bubble bottom makes it super cute.  I couldn’t be tooo cutesy tho, so check out my face tattoo and eyes from Little Pricks.  I think it’s the perfect drama queen look..cute dress, messed up make up and a tiara..pfft..we all know at least one or two of those chics!

Here’s the list:

Skin: .ploom. Harlowe – Scene ++ helyanwe.vindaloo
Shape: Self Made
Hair: >TRUTH< Jersey Streaked – snow ++ truth.hawks
Eyes: :LP: Chemicals Collide ++ syn.beresford
Lashes: .ploom. Lashes 5 ++ helyanwe.vindaloo
Face Tattoo: :LP: Chemicals Collide (face tattoo) ++ syn.beresford
Wrist Tattoo: AITUI TATTOO – Your Scars ++ jesseaitui.petion
Sleeves: Ink’D Up! :Blessed: ++ brodie.landar
Leg Tattoo: :LP: The Serpent Queen ++ syn.beresford
Dress: Willow~ Polka Dot Dress – B&W ++ weezey.warwillow
Shoes: Maitreya Verve ++ onyx.leshelle
Ring: JCNY – NOIR LOVE, Black Diamond Engagement Ring
Piercing: – .HoD. – Sideswept Piercing – Razor ++ aydan.darcy
Necklace: BTM Key to my Heart-January Garnet/Diamond ++ susieq.inglewood

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

