These shoes..

are amazing.  I am totally in love with them.  I fully admit that I have a shoe obsession, so when I saw these, I absolutely had to have them! The vertebra heels on these textured black pumps give any outfit that extra edge of attitude. I really hope I don’t break the heels of these shoes.  It looks like that could be painful.  I love them so much, I built my outfit around them.  Everybody loves a short, tight dress and Plastik does them so well, I knew exactly which dress to pair them with.  Then, I was out shopping and I saw the new crow necklace from League and had to have it!

Here’s the List:

Skin: Filthy – Scarlet . Pale . Grey ++ alexandra.barcelos (NEW)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: !lamb. Heart – Milk ++ lamb.bellic
Eyes: .:Hermony:. / R-Eyes / Frost ++ hermanni.laville
Lashes: Mstyle Lashes – Bad Elf ++ mikee.mokeev
Mask: Garage *Face mask-lace* ++ slava.parkin
Dress: :[P]:-Octane-J-Simple-The Centipede ++ aikea.rieko
Tattoo: :LP: The Serpent Queen ++ syn.beresford
Face Piercing: <- PoM ->  – Lacie ++ flirt.button
Necklace: *League* Raven Necklace ++  nena.janus (NEW)
Ring (R): KOSH– SADE RING ++ lynaja.bade
Ring (L): JCNY – NOIR LOVE ++ jd.hansen
Shoes: {Zeery} ::Verta-Break:: ++ zeerya.pyrithea (NEW)
Pose 1: *Everglow* ++ fanny.willis
Pose 2:  Vain Inc. ++ toko.voom

Did I mention I love these shoes?

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

