Words defy the plans

Fool enough to almost be it
And cool enough to not quite see it
And old enough to always feel it
Always old, I’ll always feel this.

So, I’ve been kinda busy the past few days with RL. I spent the last few days going through boxes and boxes of old clothes and crap that I never unpacked when I moved. Of course, when taking on a project like that, you have to listen to some good tunes (hence, lyrics from my my favorite song from my favorite band up top) and you’re gonna run across things you forgot you had.  I came across this pair of shorts that used to be my favorite. I couldn’t believe I’d completely forgotten about them, but there they were.  Then I got some free time, so I hopped on SL and did a little shopping.  I was so surprised to find these really cute little shorts from tram.  They’re almost exactly like the shorts I found in RL over the weekend, so I had to have them.  Since shorts weather is quickly approaching in my little spot of the world, now I can wear them in both lives. 😀

Here’s The List:

Skin: al vulo–  matilde* natural claveage fairy ++ hlin.bluebird (NEW)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: [e] Theory – Blonde 07 ++ elikapeka.tiramisu
Eyes: .:Hermony:. / R-Eyes / Frost ++ hermanni.laville
Lipstick: DeeTaleZ Skin Mell Ultralight Lipsick Red ++ steffi.villotta
Top: tram – pintuck T(blue) ++ moca.loup
Shorts: tram – Vintage Shorts(sepia) ++ moca.loup
Headband: MIEL AM TULIP headband – CHAMPAGNE ++ mika.nieuport
Necklace: [bellballs] Disc Charm Necklace- Pearl (Chest) ++ viollette.vyper
Bracelet: MIEL LUN BRACELET ++ mika.nieuport
Shoes: MIEL ANT FLAT – FEDORA ++ mika.nieuport
Glasses: MIEL BELLA PEEPERS ++ mika.nieuport

Tattoo:AITUI TATTOO – Your Scars /faded/++ jesseaitui.petion
Pose: -Pose Job- ++ bellastarr.fhang

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

