Monday Blues

I’ve got a case of the Monday blues. Nothing a little shoppin’ with the family can’t fix though! I let the kiddos drag me all over and finally we ended up at Grixdale.  I haven’t been to Grixdale in ages, so the “50 of” Ren skin was totally new to me.  I fell in love immediately and had to have it.  Cruisin through some blogs, I stumbled across a new hair from [LeLutka] annnnd had to have that too. After all that shoppin, I’m feelin much less blue and ready to show off my stuffs.  😀

Here’s The List:

Skin: Grixdale – Ren – Sugar – Sparrow Song ++ tyr.rozenblum (NEW)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: [LeLutka]-SJ1 hair – BlondeFun ++ thora.charron (NEW)
Eyes: pc eyes by LL –  deep blue sea ++ lano.ling
Lip Gloss: {Cara Bella} Lip Gloss ++ momo.leung
Shirt: ::LEO-NT:: MUCH BETTER…<3 Shirt [blue] ++ magdalena.bergamasco
Skirt: *Fishy Strawberry* Aragon Skirt White ++ fae.eriksen
Jacket: {mon tissu} Porter Jean Jacket – Used ++ anouk.spot
Shoes: [LWL] Geological Flats (tin) ++ faint.paulse (NEW)
Bangles: fri. – Loop Bangles (Ebony Wood) ++ viva.monday
Belt: [ JP ]:dsg. Belt – Bohemia ++ jasper.potez
Necklace: [bellballs] Disc Charm Necklace- Salmon ++ viollette.vyper
Rings: ~Pepper~ Granny Rings ++ danni.pfeffer (NEW)
Pose: (pda) Work 1 – 01 ++ izzy.bereznyak (2011 Pose Fair)

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

