My Secret Is Out

So…yes. I have a soft spot for 2pac and Eazy-E…and Too Short..and..so many more.  And today, my secret got out.  I was on skype with some peeps and I swear I had the mic muted..but no, they could hear me rapping while I was editing pictures for the blog.  I am clearly thug. *c-walks*  It helps me liquify without murdering!! 😡

Now that that’s out of the way, check out this outfit.  Hot!  Newness from head to toe, ladies & gents.  New hair in from Exhile, New skin from Al Vulo, New heels from N-Core and my favorite Jacket of the moment from NSD.  Take a look!

Here’s the List:

Skin: al vulo – elena* goth bonus ++ hlin.bluebird (NEW)
Shape: Self Made
Eyes: Primitive Design_pd human 19 ++ geyer.schnyder
Hair: ::Exile:: Caitrin:Roots-Maraschino ++ kavar.cleanslate (NEW)
Makeup: [ATOMIC] 2.0 Victim Makeup – Telephone  ++ ivy.graves
Bodysuit: Gawk! Black/Red Lace-Trimmed Body Suit ++ mell.mccahon (NEW)
Jacket: [NSD] Napoleon Jacket ++ naith.smit (NEW)
Heels: N-core SOLEIL ++ claire.messenger
Shades: Kalnins Sunglasses – Half Shutter ++ maris.kanto
Pose: Pose Job ++ bellastarr.fhang

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

