A Mellow Day

When I got dressed to do this blog, I was feeling mellow, then I was tpd to hear some amazing jazz guitar played by Voodoo Shilton at a little place called The Living Room, which only added to the mellowness in the most awesome way.  If you haven’t heard him, you’re missing out, he’s truly amazing! I decided I’d go ahead and do my blog post while I was there.  A couple new things today that were really exciting for me..Novita has a new promo skin out, which is just beautiful and a lovely necklace I picked up at The Fashion Garret this week as well.  Enjoy 🙂

Here’s The List:

Skin: :N:* C andie. Promo +C ++ holy.meili
Shape: self made
Eyes: Primitive Design_pd human 19 ++ geyer.schnyder
Hair: ::Exile:: Asa:Roots-Maple ++ kavar.cleanslate
Hair Feathers: ::LEO-NT:: Lonely Bird ❤ ++ lady.leonard
Top: –SU!– Basic Top Brown ++ eleanor.cyberstar
Skirt: [ Cynful ] Fluffyness Skirt – White ++ cynthia.ultsch
Sandals: (Elate!) Theia Sandals ++ kellie.iwish
Tattoo: [HUZ]-Oriental-Henna-Faded ++ hunain.bellic
Necklace: ::TFG:: Necklace Nature II ++ cattiva.vita
Belt: [ JP ]:dsg. Belt – Bohemia / brown ++ jasper.potez
Bangle: EarthStones Wood Cuff  – Stone Gilded ++ abraxxa.anatine
Poses: Pose Job – bellastarr.fhang

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

