I missed you

Dear Blog,

I missed you while I was on vacation. Let’s never be apart that long again. I have so many things to blog, but I decided I’d start with this little outfit.  I’m such a huge fan everything black and white, I thought this outfit was super cute with an added touch of red.  So much newness I missed while I was gone! New hair from [e] which I’m in love with!

The List:

Skin: <> Chain and Vine LAEL Primrose ++ lyric.demina (NEW)
Shape: self made
Hair: [e] Break – Black 04 ++ elikapeka.tiramisu (NEW)
Eyes: .ID. Two-Tone Eyes – Brown/Purple ++ audrey.lamede
Top: Willow~ Cropped Striped Sweater- Black (NEW/HUNT ITEM)
Shorts: Zaara : 11 Neha spring shorts *kohl* ++ zaara.kohime
Shoes: N-core SENSE 2 ++ claire.messenger
Bangles: ::je::suis::EXCLUSIVE::PCF::JAPAN::Bangle ++ julia.merosi
Ring: (Elate!) Square Stone Ring – Onyx ++ kellie.iwish
Shades: [Gos] – Custom Sunglasses v3.2 BUTTERFLY [model] ++ gospel.voom
Pose: DM – Evanescence ++ del.may

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

