Let It Go

Remember all the sadness and frustration..and let it go.

It’s been all over blogs that today was the 1 year anniversary of CHIC Limited, and like 95% of you all I had to go and check it out like as soon as the freakin’ doors opened! And I’m glad I did, I picked up some really cute stuff.  Not the least of which is an exclusive new skin from the all new Atomic.  I am in love with this skin.  I’m never usually much on a lot of pink, but these lips are soo cute, I just had to get girlie.  This top/belt combo I have been in love with since it was blogged a couple months back and the new jeans from L.inc match perfectly! OH and did I mention new hair WITH roots from Magika?  Yeah.  It was a good day. 😀

The List:

Skin: [Atomic] Lien Skin_Ivory – Chic Exclusive ++ ivy.graves (NEW @ CHIC Limited)
Shape: Self Made
Eyes: .ID. Two-Tone Eyes – Pink/Violet ++ audrey.lamede
Hair: Magika Hair // Roots Edition // Hana ++ sabina.gully (NEW)
Lashes: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 05 ++ spotorno.binder
Top: *Crazy* Momo Dress ++ iona.jogiches
Jeans: *L.inc* Tyra Lowrise Jeans Peach Puff ++ ck.winx (NEW)
Necklace: MIEL ECHO NECKLACE ++ mika.nieuport
Belt: [MANDALA]Mikoto Belt/white(silver) ++ kikunosuke.eel
Shoes: [PM] Baby T – Silver – tya.fallingbridge
Pose: Glitterati – 201 ++ katey.coppola

<333 Bells

2 thoughts on “Let It Go

Leave a Reply

