Remember

how you made me crazy, remember how I made you scream

Ahh yes, summer time! It’s 95 and sunny today in my part of the world.  The perfect day for shorts and sunshine. If I weren’t landlocked in the state that God forgot, I’d go swimming!  But since I can’t, I decided to do some summer time shopping in SL.  I was passed the new Al Vulo – Miha skin set yesterday and once again, I love it.  All the make ups are amazing and this is the sunkissed tone, so it fits right in to my summery feeling today.  Sunny dropped me her new shorts from Admiral Spicy the other day and today is the perfect day for them.  I love the color and texture and you can’t see it here, but they’re pretty low waist too.  I also ran across the friendo bracelet from miel.  It comes in 4 different color styles and it’s customizable. Because my RL name is spelled weird (thanks mama), I could never find anything with my name on it growing up, so I love love love anything customizable! A quick trip over to lamb to check out the new releases wrapped it all up for me.  Go check out all the newness!

The List:

Skin: al vulo– miha * natural 2 claveage peach ++ hlin.bluebird (NEW)
Shape: self made
Eyes: –Sorry.Asia- Never.More eyes -blue- ++ lapik.perlman (NEW)
Hair: !lamb. Opal – Honeycomb Roots ++ lamb.bellic
Lashes: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 04 ++ spotorno.binder
Shirt: Action Womens Vintage Scoop – Maverick ++ marilynmonroe.munro
Shorts: Admiral Spicy!Short Low Rise Summer Jeans ++ sunny1986.ember (NEW)
Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – Girls’ Boardwalkers – Hemp ++ emma.gilmour
Belt: ~Pepper~ Andavi Belt – BROWN (TOUCH) ++ danni.pfeffer
Bracelet: miel – FRIENDO bracelet ++ miel.nirvana
Shades: ROLE OPTIC SG-71 Aviator ++ rohal.schnyder
Bag: -tb- Love Tote Bag ++ julliette.westerburg
Pose – Del May – Grown Up ++ del.may

<333 Bells

2 thoughts on “Remember

Leave a Reply

