My heart has started to…

…separate. I am in love..with this skin from Body Co. I just picked it up today and I can’t stop looking at myself. The face is absolutely stunning as well is the body. It must have been my lucky day because when I received the notice from Fishy Strawberry that they had a new lingerie set available at The Dressing Room, I knew I had to have it.  This beautifully textured corset and panty set comes in a couple different options and shows off my assets quiet well. 😛 When out earlier doing FLF, I finally made it by [E] and picked up one of her newest hairs, Other.  It’s so incredibly cute and can dress up, or dress down any outfit! Last but not least, I paired the whole shebang with the completely ridiculously sexy LuLu heels from SLink.  I dare you to say they’re not hot. As always, SLink has matched flawless foot texturing mixed with a beautiful design..resulting in legs that go on and on and on! Not to forget my beautiful bangles from MOOD and this lovely necklace from [bellballs], who by the way is having a 50% off sale starting today!  Enjoy ❤

The List:

Skin: the body co. Orchid (02 Ivory) – blonde brows ++ thebodyco (NEW)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: [e] Other – Blonde 02 ++ elikapeka.tiramisu (NEW)
Cleavage: the body co. Orchid (02 Ivory) – cleavage (full) ++ thebodyco (NEW)
Eyes: pc eyes classic – glacier bay (s) bright ++ lano.ling (NEW)
Eyeliner: *BOOM* Liquid Glaze Black ++ aranel.ah
Lashes: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 04 ++ spotorno.binder
Lip Gloss: {Cara Bella} Lip Gloss _ Top and Bottom _ High ++ momo.leung
Nails: ::TGIS:: Nails 3.0 Glitter Collection ++ freya.olivieri
Corset: *Fishy Strawberry* Damasco Corset – Nude 1 ++ fae.eriksen (NEW @ The Dressing Room)
Panty: *Fi-St* Lingerie – Soignee Nude ++ fae.eriksen (NEW @ The Dressing Room)
Bangles: ::MOOD:: Poipu Paua Bangles ++ jori.watler
Necklace: [bellballs] Unlock My love- Silver ++ viollette.vyper (NEW)
Shoes: Slink Lulu Stilettos L Cream ++ siddean.munro
Pose1: flowey. oh honey ++ flutter.memel
Pose2: DM – Sweet blossom ++ del.may
Pose3: flowey. into the blizzard ++ flutter.memel

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

