Back to the gypsy…

…that i was.  So, apparently I’ve been hiding under a rock! Today I was making my rounds and I thought hmm..I haven’t heard anything from Curio about new skins in awhile..did I miss something?  Obviously I did! I honestly don’t know when Chic was released, but I’m really mad at myself for missing it earlier.  (plurk angry face) *waves to the plurkers*  So I totally “punished” myself (read: awarded myself) by buying the skin. I am in love with it.  I have tons and tons of Gala’s skins, but this one is by far my favorite.  The face is so sweet and delicate <3.  Steffi Villota of DeeTalez has created a new brand called d. Select.  The skirt I’m wearing here is of that brand.  I adore everything I’ve seen so far (and there will be plenty more for me to show you), but I have to say this skirt is my favorite at the moment.  I love that the coloring of the skirt is so soft and light, just in time for summer.  I believe we will be seeing tons more from d. Select in the months to come.  That makes me wanna run through a field of flowers..barefoot..like a gypsy! ❤

The List:

Skin: :GP: Petal [Dark] Chic-Mode 2 ++ gala.phoenix (NEWish lol)
Shape: .evolve.-.nadia. ++ bellastarr.fhang (Coming Soon)
Hair: [e] Again 2 – Brown 11 ++ elikapeka.tiramisu (NEW – VIP GROUP GIFT)
Eyes: –Sorry.Asia– Never.More eyes -blue- ++ lapik.perlman
Lashes: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 05 ++ spotorno.binder
Blouse: tram -Frill Halter Top [beige] ++ moca.loup (NEW)
Skirt: d. Select long hippie skirt ++ steffi.villota (NEW)
Necklace: .+*AA*+. rain drop necklace *blue ++ aya.dschulhinsky (NEW @ Rainy Rainy Itutu)
Bangles (R): *League* Wanderer -Oak- Bracelet -Wrist (6 Strands) ++ nena.janus (NEW)
Bangles (L): *League* Wanderer -Oak- Bracelet -Hand (Discs) ++ nena.janus (NEW)
Bag: ::{u.f.o}:: sagak sagak bag – vintage wallpaper ++charming.meiler
Pose 1: [LAP] – RCD-Reluctant Star PR4 ++ dove.swanson
Pose 2: DM – Sweet blossom ++ del.may

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

