My gift is my song…

 …and this one’s for you.  I’ve been waiting allll day for the new Pink Fuel skin to come out! I’m so excited! 😀 It’s just about to be released, so in honor of that I decided to wear the version of Elly that I picked up at Culture Shock. I’m soo in love with this skin and I’m sure I’ll be in love with the new ones too.  I’ve seen some promo pics and they’re adorable!  I’ll blog them just as soon as I pick them up!  I’m rockin’ some newness in this blog that in my opinion is a must have! The brand new off the shoulder top from Izzie’s is soooo adorable and comes in tons of colors! You must go check them out!  I paired it with this new little polka dot sculpted skirt from The Secret Store!  The textures on both of these pieces is flawless.  Make sure that you check out the brand new birdie ring and necklace from ~imbue, too.  I couldn’t feel prettier today! ❤

The List:

Skin: [PF] Elly <Sugar> – Gloom (ltbrow/freck) ++ mochi.milena
Shape: .evolve.-.belielle. ++ bellastarr.fhang (Coming Soon)
Hair: ::Exile:: Esme:Roots-Stefani ++ kavar.cleanslate (NEW)
Eyes: FASHISM‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Egyptian Blue (S)
Eyeliner: L.Fauna – Megawing Liner ++ launa.fauna
Lipstick: * BOOM* Pale Pucker Mauve ++ claire.dallin (NEW)
Nails: ::TGIS:: Nails 3.0 Glitter Collection ++ freya.olivieri
Lashes: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 04 ++ spotorno.binder
Top: Izzie’s – Off Shoulder Top black ++ izzie.button (NEW)
Skirt: The Secret Store – Cherie’s Flared Skirt – Polka ++ maylee.oh (NEW)
Stockings: ::LEO-NT:: DOTTY<3 Leggings [white] ++ magdalena.bergamasco
Socks: Maitreya Moxie Over-Knee Socks * Black ++ onyx.leshelle
Shoes: [LeLutka]-Pow Pumps ++ minnu.palen
Glasses: (epoque) Circular Shades – Neutral ++ vintage.mcmillan
Bangles: ::MOOD:: Poipu Paua Bangles ++ jori.watler
Necklace: ~ imbue. my bird necklace ++ kaylahh.anatra (NEW)
Ring: ~ imbue. Little Bird Ring V2 ++ kaylahh.anatra (NEW)

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

