Everyday…

…I’m shufflin’. Why I’m not asleep, I have no idea!  But I figured since I’m awake at nearly 5 am, I’d toss up another blog post!  Anybody in the mood for a little GTL..minus the L (cause lets face it, nobody likes laundry!  I’ve been wanting to blog these round the neck sneakers for awhile, but I haven’t been able to find what I was looking for to put with them.  Then today, I ran across these really cute shorts and high tops..in PURPLE.  Everybody that knows me knows I live and die by purple!!  I knew that was exactly what I’d been searching for, so I grabbed em.  For the “T” in GTL, I decided to show off the darker of the two tones that I got in Pink Fuel’s Elly.  This tone is Honey.  I really don’t know how anybody couldn’t love these skins to death.  LOOK AT THAT FACE!! So cuuuute!  I’m goin to bed (hopefully), you guys go get yer GTL on! *Fistpumps*

The List:

Skin: [PF] Elly <Honey> – Angelic (ltbrow/freck) ++ mochi.milena (NEW)
Shape: .evolve.-.belielle. ++ bellastarr.fhang (Coming Soon)
Hair: >TRUTH< Astrid Streaked – swedish ++ truth.hawks (NEW)
Eyes: FASHISM‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Eggplant ++ ikon.innovia
Lashes: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 04 ++ spotorno.binder
Eye Liner: L.Fauna – Megawing Liner ++ launa.fauna
Lipstick: [PF] Elly <Sugar> Juicy Gloss/Teeth (Grape) ++ mochi.milena (NEW)
Tank: –SU!- Anywhere Tank Black ++ eleanor.cyberstar
Shorts: >>X-Dream Dsg Short Panty “Magenda”<< ++ tweety.mcmillan
Tattoo: :::insanya::: Tattoo – Beauty Must Die – Full – Worn ++ tatyana.ultsch
Nails: ::TGIS:: Nails 3.0 Glitter Collection
Bag: ::LEO-NT:: ANYWHERE BAG *black* ++ lady.leonard (NEW)
Shoe Necklace: ~Pepper~ Sneakers Necklace ++ danni.pfeffer
Sneakers: >>X-Dream Dsg Sporty Boots<< ++ tweety.mcmillan
Pose 1: Glitterati– 208 ++ katey.coppola
Pose 2: Glitterati– 205 ++ katey.coppola

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

