Subway kid..

…rejoice your truth.  I know it’s Sunday afternoon…but this song and this dress make me wanna go out! I guess I’ll just dance around my living room.  I have this new found love for animal print, so when these dresses from Suicidal Unborn were released, I had to pick a few up.  I love the electric blue and pink in the one I’m wearing today.  The colors are just like BAM and that makes me happyfayse!


The List:

Skin: [PF] Elly <Sugar> – Scene (ltbrow/freck) ++ mochi.milena (NEW)
Shape: Shape: .evolve.-.belielle. ++ bellastarr.fhang (Coming Soon)
Hair: ::Exile:: Nyx/harlow ++ kavar.cleanslate
Eyes: FASHISM‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Eggplant ++ ikon.innovia
Eyeliner: L.Fauna – Megawing Liner ++ launa.fauna
Lashes: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 04 ++ spotorno.binder
Lips: [PF] Elly <Sugar> Juicy Gloss/Teeth (Raspberry) (NEW)
Dress: –SU!- Wild Side Dress Sea ++ eleanor.cyberstar (NEW)
Bangles: *BOOM* Bangled Mess Pink ++ aranel.ah
Nails: ::TGIS:: Nails 3.0 Glitter Collection ++ freya.olivieri
Tattoo:La Malvada Mujer – Save my soul ++ faina.cortes (TFG last week)
Shoes: Mstyle RIVEA Pumps – Magenta ++ mikee.mokeev
Pose 1: Glitterati– 237 ++ katey.coppola
Pose 2: HelaMiyo_pixel_nostalgia ++ helianthus.mesmer

<333 Bells

 

Leave a Reply

