How does it feel now…

…to watch it burn, burn, burn? I wasn’t initially gonna blog this outfit, but I loved it so much I stayed up till 5 am (once again) gettin it done.  Having said thaaat…I don’t have too much to say since I’m about to pass out! I will however say…OMG this was so much fun to play with in Photoshop! Also…thank you so much for making a skin that I can make work in everrrry style I can think of, Mochi.  Pink Fuel looooove <333. There’s not much newness in this outfit..mostly a lot of stuff I had hangin around that I wear often. Lovin the new shush gag from glue ink though, I can think of several places to wear this *eyebrow wiggle*.  Also, awesome newness from Del May, which shouldn’t be too surprising since all her poses are just…wow.  As a pose maker, I worship at her feet…but as a photographer/blogger, I just say thanks for helpin me make pretty pictures! 😀 I think it all kinda came together well 😛

The List:

Skin: [PF] Elly <Sugar> – Scene (ltbrow/freck) ++ mochi.milena (NEW)
Shape: .evolve.-.belielle. ++ bellastarr.fhang (Coming Soon)
Hair: Esk-Imo Rin I Hair (Black) ++ ziekling.bunnyhug
Eyes: :LP: Chemicals Collide ++ syn.beresford
Eye Shadow: – Glam Affair – Make-up Layer 08 ++ aida.ewing
Eye Linder: L.Fauna – Megawing Liner ++ launa.fauna
Eye Lashes: .ploom. Lashes 5 ++ helyanwe.vindaloo
Lipstick: [PF] Elly <C/M/H> – Glam Lipstick/Teeth – (Vamp) ++ mochi.milena (NEW)
Harness:  Kyoot – Addicted to Dopamine Harness (Black) ++ saeya.nyada
Dress: >>ROOTS<<00D10002>>DRESS ++ naida.stipe
Gloves: [ akami ] ~ Low Black Gloves ++ aldero.akami (closed)
Arm Tape: SiniStyle Taped Fist (Full Fist) ++ krius.misfit
Waist Tape: SiniStyle Taped Guts ++ krius.misfit
Stockings: *Sheer* Leggings 04: Torn Fishnet ++ sh.oluja
Face Tattoo: :LP: Chemicals Collide (face tattoo) ++ syn.beresford
Tattoo: GoK – Tattoo Neo3_GoK_black faded ++ danel.kurosawa
Belt: .:Hermony:. LuckyDeath Belt (Rusty) (black) ++ hermanni.laville
Piercing: – .HoD. – Sideswept Piercing – Razor ++ aydan.darcy
Necklace: – .HoD. – Nothing’s Necklace  ++ aydan.darcy
Bracelet:  [NSD] Hand Rosary ++ naith.smit
Gag: [GLUE INK] ~Shush Gag~ ++ becks.ysabel (NEW)
Hooves: – V – Shadow Faun/LeatherBound ++ kaz.pexie (closed)
Wings: .:-CatniP-:. Small Pegasus Wing (L)  *Black ++ akasha.wachmann
Pose 1: DM – Emotional Slave ++ del.may
Pose 2: DM – Lily (withered) ++ del.may (NEW)
Pose 3: DM – Natural Stand ++ del.may

<333 Bells

 

2 thoughts on “How does it feel now…

Leave a Reply

