So put on your best boys…

…and I’ll wear my pearls.  I’m just a country girl, really…there are few things I love more than lemonade and the sound of a mandolin on a beautiful Sunday afternoon. I’ve had this song stuck in my head for days and I’m realizing it’s because I’m homesick.  You’d think that moving just a 900 miles away from your home wouldn’t be so horrible..and being gone from that place for nearly 3 years should make that homesick fade, but sometimes it comes back around and all I wanna do is drink some lemonade and listen to the mandolin.  And since my rl won’t allow for that right now, Bells is doin it for me.  I spent some time and way too much money at the RandoMuseum event that’s going on right now.  If you haven’t heard about it, it’s a like a huge gacha kinda thing.  Tons of stores are participating and that’s where I won my guitar from Happy Mood.  When I went to pick up the guitar from Happy Mood, I noticed she had released a new (idk how new) swing and I fell in love with it, so I picked that up too.  I was also stalking suicide smock and saw the beautiful dress from tulip in their latest post, so I had to play copy cat and pick it up.  I decided while I was out to head over to .synt. for some awesome poses.  I can’t believe it, but I’m actually running out of  poses.  When I started blogging, I thought I had more than I could ever use, but I’m finding out how wrong that was! Tart unknowingly came to my rescuse and dropped a ton on me! Thanks Tart, you’re the greatest <333. Okay..I think I’m done rambling.  GO SHOP 😀


The List:

Skin: [PF] Elly <Sugar> – Angelic (ltbrow/freck) ++ mochi.milena (NEW)
Shape: .evolve.-.belielle. ++ bellastarr.fhang (Coming Soon)
Hair: [e] Other – Blonde 02 ++ elikapeka.tiramisu
Eyes: –Sorry.Asia– Never.More eyes -blue- ++ lapik.perlman
Lips: [PF] Elly <Sugar> Juicy Gloss/Teeth ++ mochi.milena (NEW)
Cardigan: tulip. Disconnected (TFG) ++ minami.susanowa (TFG item)
Dress: tulip. Tea & Crumpets Rose ++ minami.susanowa
Socks: Pig– Knee Sock Mit Suspenders – Shrubbery Sock ++ apatia.hamerer
Bandaids: Reek – Bandaids – Hearts ++ riq.graves
Boots: MIEL DANDY BOOT SOLID ++ mika.nieuport
Headpiece: tram classic hair accessory(red) ++ moca.loup
Necklace 1: (Caroline’s) Broken Long Strand White Pearls ++ caroline.apollo
Necklace 2: Aluinn– Arion Necklace ++ bratty.slade
Mouthie: [SC] Surf Couture – Chewing Wheat ++ emma.gilmour
Guitar: HPMD* Acoustic Guitar ++ sasaya.kayo (RandoMuseum Event)
Pose 1: HPMD* Branch Logswing – white branch (Pose 4) ++ sasaya.kayo
Pose 2: .synt. good and true things ++ tart.quandry
Pose 3: .synt. I live for awkward ++ tart.quandry

<333 Bells

 

2 thoughts on “So put on your best boys…

Leave a Reply

