Just cause you’re right…

…don’t mean I’m wrong.  Two words.  HAIR.FAIR. Omfg ladies and gentlemen…Hair Fair.  I spent the better part of today roaming up and down the 4 sims, trying on demos and squeeing like a fan girl.  There are soooo many awesome hairs this year.  And yes, I have a favorite.  Sabina Gully…just wow, lady.  Thank you so much for allowing my inner sci fi nerd to come out ALL DAY.  I have been drooling about her Hair Fair release, Andarial as soon as I got it.  Yes, I fatpacked it, and yes I got the roots pack as well.  This is my first of my hair posts, so stay tuned for more goodness as I blog it!

PS: Hair Fair opens July 2nd and this year ALL hairstyles are donation hairstyles, so you really can’t go wrong in picking up all the ones you love! You’ll get your hair and some rl kids will, too. Wigs for kids is an amazing program! Let’s see just how much we can help out! <333

Magika – Andarial – Blondes

Magika – Andarial – Browns

Magika – Andarial – Reds

Magika – Andarial – Blacks & Whites

Magika – Andarial – Colors

Magika – Andarial – Roots Pack

The List:

Skin: {Demon} Cake Meghan Proto_B_Pale ++ soren.adored (NEW)
Shape: .evolve.-.belielle. ++ bellastarr.fhang (Coming Soon)
Hair: Magika Hair // Andarial ++ sabina.gully (NEW @ Hair Fair 2011)
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Eggplant (S) ++ ikon.innovia
Eyeliner: al vulo eyeliner shadow ++ hlin.bluebird
Lashes: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 04 ++ spotorno.binder
Clevage Enhancer: {Demon} Cake Pale_Clevage ++ soren.adored (NEW)
Tattoo: [GLUE INK] *~ Suicide Rocker Tattoo~* Faded ++ andi.rage (NEW)

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

