Let’s put a…

…smile on that face.  That’s right, ladies and gentlemen..there’s a dubsteb mix for EVERYTHING.  I’ve got so much to talk about today!  First of all, I ran across this new skin on the feeds earlier and being the skin whore that I am, I had to check it out.  I’m so glad that I did!  It’s really beautiful.  I love the make up, which comes in a couple different options and a breast enhancer.  Ohh oh did I mention it’s VERY reasonably priced?  Yeah, you should check it out, I know I’ll be watching for more updates and new releases.  I’ve accessorized with all kinds of newness from NSD and je suis, as well.  I’m so totally in love with NSD’s new rings.  As you can tell, I’m sportin’ my favorite color: purple.  I decided I’d try to put some colors together that might not always match.  But  have to say, I love the purple and green together here..surprisingly..since I’m forever wear neutrals! The boyfriend says the only other person to wear purple and green together is The Joker, so in an homage to him, I threw on my joker face for you guys! 😛 Apparently, I’m the sexy female version of a homicidal sociopath!  Who knew? ❤

Annnnnnnnnd tomorrow….the fun starts!! I’m so excited! I’ll be blogging the hair fair, so be prepared for tons of entries with all kinds of new hair.  Maybe I can get the boyfrand to show off some guy styles too.  I can’t wait!! Just one more day! 😀

The List:

Skin: {Demon} Cake Meghan Proto_B_Pale ++ soren.adored (NEW)
Hair: . ploom. Quinnie (Streaked) – Blondes 1 ++ helyanwe.vindaloo
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Eggplant (S) ++ ikon.innovia
Eyeliner: al vulo! eyeliner shadow ++ hlin.bluebird
Lashes: Nikita Fride– Long EyeLashes Cat++ nikita.fride
Clevage Enhancer: {Demon} Cake Pale_Clevage ++ soren.adored (NEW)
Nail: Mandala –  pale skin(Hand size10/R/MANDALA female SINRA option NAIL ++ kikunosuke.eel
Shirt: erratic / hailey – sequin longtop / purple (silver) ++ erratic.rain
Leggings: *SL* Shiny Leggings Low Long Black ++ ck.winx
Boots: *DD* Sonata Dark Boot Violet ++ oriana.kuhr
Tattoo: [GLUE INK]*~ Suicide Rocker Tattoo~* Faded ++ andi.rage (NEW)
Necklace: [NSD] Angel Heart Necklace ++ naith.smit (NEW)
Earrings: ::je suis…eternelle::earring  ++ julia.merosi (NEW)
Belt: Maitreya  Leather Belt – Dark Violet ++ onyx.leshelle
Ring (R): ::je suis...eternelle::ring  ++ julia.merosi (NEW)
Ring (L): [NSD] McQueen Ring ++ naith.smit (NEW)
Bracelet (R): -MonS- Bracalets “World” ++ ekilem.melodie
Bracelet: (L): *League* Wanderer -Black- Bracelet -Wrist (6 Strands) ++ nena.janus
Shades: Kalnins Sunglasses – Half Shutter ++ maris.kanto
Face Tattoo: [HUZ]-The Joker ++ hunain.bellic
Pose 1: .synt. Alone alone
Pose 2: .synt. giving it some thought
Pose 3: .synt. Lead me into denial

<333 Bells

One thought on “Let’s put a…

Leave a Reply

