Still my guitar…

… gently weeps. I’m feelin kinda like a hippie today.  This whole outfit makes me wanna cop a squat under a tree and play my guitar somewhere. ❤ My good friend Kat passed me her new line of 60s throwback dresses from Bingo and I love them.  They are so bright and colorful!  And they go perfect with Iren’s new hair I picked up from the Hair Fair. I’m wearing all the different colors of the blondes pack below. It comes with tons of options! With bangs, without bangs…head band colors…flower colors. It’s just adorable!  I know this post is kinda picture heavy, but I couldn’t make myself crop out this awesome guitar background, so I won’t say too much…except make sure you go check out this super cute items!

The List:

Skin: [PF] Elly <Sugar> – Angelic (ltbrow/freck) ++ mochi.milena
Shape: .evolve.-.belielle. ++ bellastarr.fhang (Coming Soon)
Eyes: pc eyes classic – glacier bay (s) bright ++ lano.ling
Eye Liner: L.Fauna – Megawing Liner ++ launa.fauna
Eye Lashes: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 04 ++ spotorno.binder
Lips: [PF] Elly <Sugar> Sheer Balm/Teeth (Bite) ++ mochi.milena
Hair: Iren-Mathilda-Blondes Pack ++ irischka.hotshot
Dress: {Bingo} Sixties Remake ++ katx.kirax
Shoes: (Elate!) Theia Sandal Ivory ++ kellie.iwish
Braclets: *League* Wanderer -Oak- Bracelet ++ nena.janus
Necklace:  *League* Wanderer -Oak- Necklace -4 Discs ++ nena.janus
Guitar: HPMD* Acoustic Guitar ++ sasaya.kayo (RandoMuseum Event)
Pose: Glitterati – Vendors – 1 ++ katey.coppola

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

