I could stay a while…

…But sooner or later I’ll break your smile. Yaaay more new hair from Hair Fair <3<3<3.  This one is With from [e].  I always buy the essentials pack, and here I’m showing you a blonde, brown and red of With.  I love this hair. It’s a beautiful updo, so soft and feminine. I also found a new store the other day that I hadn’t heard of before, Elly.  The halter top I’m wearing is from there and it’s just so adorable.  I highly recommend you go by there and check out what she’s got to offer. You won’t be disappointed.  I’m accessorizing with a jewelry set from Ha! The bracelet, ring and necklace are showing in three different colors and I love them all…though I think I’m leaning toward the pyrite as my fav.  Go check them out..NAO. ❤

The List:

Skin: LAQ~ Olivia [Fair] 03 ++ mallory.cowen (NEW)
Shape: .evolve.-.belielle. ++ bellastarr.fhang (Coming Soon)
Hair: [e] With – Essentials Pack – Blonde 2, Brown 4 & Red 05  ++ elikapeka.tiramisu (NEW @ HAIR FAIR 2011)
Eyes: FASHISM‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Warm Silver (S) ++ ikon.innovia
Eye Brows: LAQ ~ [Fair] Blonde Eyebrows ++ mallory.cowen
Eye Lashes: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 05 ++ spotorno.binder
Lip Gloss: {Cara Bella} Lip Gloss ++ momo.leung
Cleavage Enhancer: LAQ ~ Cleavage v1 – Tattoo layer [Fair] ++ mallory.cowen
Nails: Mandalafemale SINRA option NAIL ++ kikunosuke.eel
Shrug: {mon tissu}Loire Knit Shrug ~ Brown ++ elie.spot
Halter: elly::suntop.halter [cream] ++ elly.naire
Skirt: {mon tissu} Gauzy Skirt – Ditsy Floral ++ anouk.spot (NEW)
Boots: [e] Secret Boots  – Umber ++ elikapeka.tiramisu
Bracelet: Ha! Heidi Bracelet Pyrite/ChrysocollaMoonstone ++ trixi.wuyts (NEW)
Necklace: Ha! Heidi Necklace Pyrite/ChrysocollaMoonstone  ++ trixi.wuyts (NEW)
Ring: Ha! Heidi Ring Pyrite/ChrysocollaMoonstone ++ trixi.wuyts (NEW)
Poses: .synt. ++ tart.quandry

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

