I thought I was a fool for no one…

…oooh baby I’m a fool for you.  If you don’t Plurk, you gotta start, it’s hella addictive tho, so don’t say I didn’t warn you. I made a new friend on plurk not too long ago and she randomly asked one day what she should name this new dress she was working.  And I suggested Bella…but totally as a joke!  A couple days later she sends me the dress in world and named it Bella <3. D’awwwwww.  Thanks Ayla, you’re so sweet!  I love this dress.  It’s so bright and colorful and there’s one in purple! :Q__ Purple is my favvvv! There are a few different colors available and I suggest you go check out her shop at The Deck! Thanks again Ayla <3<3<3!!

The List:

Skin: LAQ~ Olivia [Fair] 01
Shape: .evolve.-.belielle. ++ bellastarr.fhang (Coming Soon)
Hair: [e] With – Black 04
Eyes: FASHISM‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Lagoon (S)
Dress: Ayla’s – Bella dress

Nails: ::TGIS:: Nails 3.0 Glitter Collection
Anklets: MaitreyaDragonfly Anklet
Shoes: MaitreyaGold * Flip-Flops – Pure
Pose: DM – Grown Up

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

