Will you know the sound?

[►] <~~TUNE <333.  After listening to this J. Tillman song 28374927 times, I was feeling pretty mellow and threw this outfit together to show you all!  I spent a big chunk of today working on the Seasons Hunt, along with tons of you, I bet.  I almost finished in one day, I’m so proud of me! lol Below I’m wearing Nanuk’s contribution to the Hunt as well as the FLF item from this week.  You should run right over and pick them up, as they are amazing!  Not a whole lot of newness other than this little hand tattoo I made.  I’m working on getting everything set up for my shop and hopefully it won’t be much longer!  But for now, its bedtime…cause I’ve got a date with The Chosen One tomorrow morning! Harry Potter ftw! <333

The List:

Skin: (AMD) Arabell – Pale
Shape: .evolve.-.belielle. ++ bellastarr.fhang (Coming Soon)
Hair: [e] Little – Blonde 02
Eyes: FASHISM‘’Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Mint (S)
Eye Lashes: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 05
Eye makeup: *elymode* makeup – smoke frost – 1
Hair Accessory: [croire] navajo feather extension (rare)
Freckles: L.Fauna EXTRA FRECKLES
Lipgloss: {Cara Bella} Lip Gloss _ Top and Bottom _ High
Hoodie: NANUK erland hood down grey (FLF Item)
Tank: NANUK elov ripped tank blue striped (Seasons Hunt Item)
Shorts: –tb– Denim Cutoff shorts
Necklace: Admiral Spicy Watchkey Necklace (Long)
Anklet: Maitreya BoHo Anklet
Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – Girls’ Boardwalkers – Hemp
Hand Tattoo: .evolve.fall.away.(f) (Coming Soon)
Hip Tattoo: AITUITATTOO – Rat Barbers
Leg Tattoo: [croire] owl calf tattoo
Guitar: ::{u.f.o}::accoustic collabo -flower -hand
Poses: .synt.

<333 Bells

2 thoughts on “Will you know the sound?

Leave a Reply

