Oh well the devil makes us sin..But we like it when we’re spinning in his grin.

[►] There are too many amazing things in this post.  I’m gonna hyperventilate.  If you’re a sci-fi nerd..or you like cyber punk stuff…or you like to look sexy…you’re gonna like this post.  JUS SAYIN. First picture…brand new from LP…yeah, it’s a spine…with lights and working gauges. I mean..damn. Really. You have to go check it out, seriously. I demand it. ❤

 

And heree…a bionic leg attachment from Mirror.  And the sexiest boots I have seen in awhile.  I keep meaning to blog them, but I have really been too busy drooling over them.  They are from Neurolab and, like I said before..sci-fi nerd ftw.  They’re HUD operated, so you can size and change colors and all that stuff. Options, options, options.  Love. ❤ (Plus…they’re really just effin sexy as hell, that’s reason enough.)

 

 

 

 

 

I have to say here, I’m a lil nostalgic..my first ever blog post referred to the awesomeness that are Plastik skins, and these above are of course no exception.  This is new skin from Plastik that was out for FLF yesterday.  I don’t usually wear really dark skin tones, but I am in love with this darkest tone here.  They are all beautiful and they come with a bunch of different layering options for eye make up, lips, freckles and eyes.  Options, options, options..amirite?

PS: I’m not sure what’s up with the spacing..I think wordpress hates me today. -.-

The List:

Skin: :[P]:-Aleksandra-Beta Skin-Ginger
Shape: .evolve.zonah.
Hair (1):  Magika Hair  // Andarial
Hair (2):  !lamb. Wild Nothing - Honeycomb Roots
Eyes: :[P]:VaeColl.-Fool-BLU
Eye Make Up: :[P]::- Ataciara Makeups-Dark
Lips: :[P]:- Ataciara Makeups- Lip Stripe.
Face Art (1): Nuuna's makeup v4 5.
Face Art (2): Nuuna's makeup v5 2.
Top: *MUKA* Brigadier Black Long Sleeves
Skirt: :[P]: -Minimalist Bands-P-Grid
Stockings: *Sheer* Leggings 04a: Torn Fishnet Black Long
Gloves 1: [ akami ] ~ Low Black Gloves
Gloves 2: SiniStyle Taped Fist (Full Fist)
Boots:[NeurolaB Inc.] Evolution Boots Electro V3
Necklace: [twee.] - Black Twine Necklace [single.]
Spinal Tattoo: :LP: Spinal Tap Tattoo - Female
Face Piercing:  ::[annaA]:: Face Piercing "Forgiveness" _ dark
Goggles: [NeurolaB Inc.] GoGGle BuG Cyber Rave V-2
Leg Attachment: Mirror A_LEG METAL (r)
Spine:  :LP: Spinal Tap- Spinal Attachment
Gun: !Fairlight XGU2E Viper 1.1 (L Forearm)

<333 Bells
Leave a Reply

