She’s lovin’ by proxy, no give and all take.

[►]  I love the 80s! There’s something amazing about a side pony tail and a pair of rollerskates!  I got a few new items from Gawk this week and wanted to show them to you, but couldn’t figure out exactly how to.  THEN there was this awesome 80s party and I realized I just had to Oliva Newton John myself.  Then my super cute neighbor, Amberlita Rosita de la Cruz came over to show me her outfit and she jumped in the pic with me.  I think we look pretty rad, you guys! *smacks gum* ❤


On Bells (Left):

Skin:  LAQ~ Alva – [Fair] – 02 (NEW)
Eyes: pc classic – glacier bay (s) bright
Hair: >TRUTH<  Quinn – espresso
Eyeliner: Grixdale – Rock-n-Rolla – Brawl
Lashes: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 05
Bodysuit: Gawk! Rose Sports Body (NEW)
Socks: Gawk!  White Sports Knee Socks (NEW)
Roller Skates: [PM] Roxy Roller Boot Mold – Wear Me!
Headband & Sweatbands:  Cobrahive – Headband & Sweatband
Necklace: Reek – NES Necklace
Pose: MP – Model Pose 10 (NEW)

On Alli (aka Amberlita Rosita de la Cruz) (Right):

Skin: Al Vulo (TFG this week)
Shirt & Leggings : Erratic
Skirt: Phoenix Rising
Bracelets & Gloves: LouLou & Co
Piercing Facial Plugs:  Cobrahive
Nose Piercing: J.E.M
Skates: justB
Pose: .synt Strategic linger

<333 Bells

2 thoughts on “She’s lovin’ by proxy, no give and all take.

Leave a Reply

