I reason with my cigarette.

[►] Oh helllooo colors!!  It’s so rare for me to get super colorful like it, but I just had to show myself off in this amazingly cute dress from Aura.  It’s the Platinum  Hunt item and if you haven’t done the Platinum Hunt yet (like me!), I suggest you msg me inworld and we can get together and do it! haha This new facial piercing from Pepper is awesome, too.  There’s tonnnnnns of color change options, and clearly..I had to go with pink.  I’m not *usually* a “omg pink squeeee” kinda girl, but I think I pulled it off! Make sure you hop over to GSP..there’s tons of stuff in the new collection, I’ll be showin ya some more as the week goes on! This back tattoo from Glue Ink is just one on of the many awesome thinks you can pink up there! <333

The List:

Skin: [PF] Elly <Sugar> – Scene (dkbrow/freck)
Hair: 99Hair -Kerry v1 -f1
Hair Base: 99Hair -Shaved Tattoo STARSIDE -hotpink
Eyes:  FASHISM‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Mint (S)
Eyeliner: L.Fauna – Megawing Liner
Eye Lashes: Eye Candi Lashes – All Prim – Extra Long
Lipgloss: *BOOM* Pale Pucker Mauve
Nails:  ::TGIS:: Nails 3.0 Glitter Collection
Dress:  [Aura] pre-release – Inked Mini – Electric Blue (NEW – Platinum Hunt Item)
Stockings: erratic / fishnet wide – feet / hotpink
Shoes: Mstyle RIVEA Pumps – Magenta
Sleeves: [GLUE INK] *~ Suicide Rocker Tattoo~* Faded 2
Back Tattoo: [GLUE INK] ~*Mi Vida Loca* ~Faded~ (NEW @ GSP)
Bangles: *BOOM* Bangled Mess Pink
Bracelet: -MonS- Bracalets “World” L *Pink
Face Piercing: ~Pepper~ Piercing Big Nose Plugs (NEW)
Poses: Teasoup

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

