When did you decide, that I didn’t have enough to buy?

[►] Since I’m landlocked and haven’t been able to go to the beach this summer, or in several summers..I thought I’d head over to the most beautiful beach in SL and dig my toes in the sand for and end of summer beach fling!  Unfortunately…I crashed before I could get all the SLURLs together for the entry! 😦 I can’t get back in either! grrr  Anywho..if there’s something you just gotta have, feel free to leave a comment or msg me inworld (whenever I can get back!) and I’ll be happy to give ya the SLURL! ❤

The List:

Skin: Lara Hurley-Katya smokey eyes/Pale (NEW)
Hair: [e] Charmed – Black 04
Eyes: pc – new line preview – grey sky (NEW FREE PREVIEW)
Lashes:  –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 05
Lashes 2: Detour – Candy Lashes
Nails: ::TGIS:: Nails 3.0 Glitter Collection
Feet: Maitreya Gold * Bare Feet Flat (NEW)
Top: *BOOM* Thrill Halter (red)
Skirt: *Connors* PAREO HIBISCUS (NEW)
Back Tattoo: ::thInk:: Open Book Tattoo Reddened (No Longer Available)
Leg Tattoo: actchio. love has many faces tattoo
Hair Flower: /artilleri/ rose hair flower *red*
Bracelet: ::je suis EXCLUSIVE::PCF::JAPAN::Bangle (may be no longer available, im not sure!)
Anklets: Maitreya BoHo Anklet
Earrings: [bellballs] Stacked Bar Earring- Pearl
Poses: .synt.

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

