Shut your mouth and close the door.

[►]  There are sooo many things I love about this outfit.  First of all..red & black. Yeah, it’s my fav.  There’s so much newness here I think I may squeeee myself to death!  I’m sooo excited to show you this new pony tail from .ploom.  If you love ponytails as much as I do, you haaave to have it.  It comes with and without streak options.  You just can’t go wrong with a ponytail this awesome.  It’s classic & versatile!  Also the poses I’m using in this post are new from .ploom., too! Keep your eyes peeled, I’ve got two more .ploom. hairstyles comin your way in the next day or so!  Also, if you haven’t seen the new skin from Red Mint, GO NOW and demo it.  There are tons of skin tones and make ups, I could go on and on, but really, you gotta demo it.  It’s a change for me, and I love it.  I think you will too!  Alsoooo..these pants may be my new favs.  I love the design and they’re low waist. ❤ me some hipbones, ya’ll!  I stumbled across this shop looking for sims to take pictures and was messaged by the owners (who are sooo nice!! ty guys<3) about the pics I took there.  Their sim is absolutely beautiful, you have to see it (just take the tp in the credits!)

The List: 

Skin: ( r )M ~ (3) P R I M E ~ paleSKIN (NEW)
Hair: .ploom. Sage (streaked) – Ploomage (NEW)
Eyes: FASHISM‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Mint
Eyeliner: Action Cosmetics Liners – Dramatic Wing (NEW)
Lashes: – Glam Affair – REGINA – Eyelashes 05
Lashes: .ploom. Lashes 5
Make Up: ( r )M ~ (MakeUp) P R I M E ~ No.02 (NEW)
Nails: ::TGIS:: Nails 3.0 Glitter Collection
Top: : STICKY FINGERS : My tube top (black) (NEW)
Pants: *aioku* Pants Berlin- black
Shoes: [PM] Baby T’s Plain : Red : RF
Belt: ~Pepper~ Andavi Belt – BLACK/RED
Necklace: [twee.] – Black Twine Necklace
Tattoo: :::insanya::: Tattoo – Courage Faded
Poses: .ploom. dreamer (NEW)

<333 Bells

 

Leave a Reply

