Come on over baby…whole lotta shakin’ goin on.

[►] In case you hadn’t heard…MESH is out!! To be honest, I’m not super informed about mesh, but I wanted to give it a shot and see what I could pull together.  When I got the notice that JANE had released a bunch of new Mesh items, I knew I’d have to struggle through the instability of the SLV3 and make my way over there.  FORTUNATELY for me…when I bought the demo, there was a NC included that said Kirsten’s viewer is also mesh enabled, so I installed the newest build and it worked like a charm!  This post is a bit picture heavy, but I wanted to show you the flexibility that is mesh.  I have to say, I’m impressed!  I hadn’t been very excited about mesh until I was able to try it on myself and feel it out.  These shorts and this skirt from JANE are just lovely.  If you pay attention to the photos, you’ll notice that the mesh items bend with your avi, so with mesh..no more legs sticking through and that kinda stuff!  Jane has done an amazing job with these and I have a couple more pieces that I’ll be showing you guys soon!  I’m curious to see how well mesh does, I foresee great things…however I think there are some bugs that have to be worked out with viewers, etc.  You may be wondering about Mesh and how (or if!) it will affect your SL at all.  There are tons of resources available, but I highly recommend the article written by Rob Moonites in Opulent Magazine.  It’s very informative and helpful!  Or you can message me in world and I’ll give you what limited answers I have! 😛

Look One List:

Skin: Lara Hurley-Katya smokey eyes/Pale
Hair: ++AY.LinE++Hydrangea[[Charcoal]]
Eyes:  FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Mint
Lashes 1:-Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 05
Lashes 2: .ploom. Lashes 5
Cardigan: elly::sophisticated.knit [black] (NEW)
Top: : STICKY FINGERS : My tube top (white) (NEW)
Mesh Shorts: JANE – shorts.gingham.black (NEW)
Socks: Kyoot – Lacey White Knee Socks
Shoes: [LeLutka]-Pow Pumps
Bag: (TokiD) pandabag
Necklace: [EY:NO] Wooden Heart Necklace (NEW @ Grunge Soul Project)
Poses: .ploom. (NEW) and .synt.

Look Two List:

Skin: [PF] Elly <Sugar> – Scene
Hair :[e] Charmed – Black 04
Eyes:  FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Mint (S)
Lashes 1: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 05
Lashes 2: .ploom. Lashes 5
Eyeliner: L.Fauna – Megawing Liner
Lips: [PF] Elly <C/M/H> – Glam Lipstick/Teeth – (Vamp)
Nails: ::TGIS:: Nails 3.0 Glitter Collection
Top:/artilleri/ Micha top (jacket) *black* (NEW)
MESH Skirt: JANE– pencil skirt.marty.reds (NEW)
Socks: *BOOM* Cuffed socks white
Shoes: [PM] Baby T’s Plain : Red
Tattoo: [catastrophe.] – Lucky Sparrows (Chest  & Back Tattoo)
Cigarette: [NSD] Cigg- White animation
Necklace & Earrings Set: *League* Fly Me Away Amore -Red
Hair Flower:/artilleri/ Hibi hair flower (mouth) *red*
Poses: .ploom. (NEW)

<333 Bells

One thought on “Come on over baby…whole lotta shakin’ goin on.

  1. Pingback: Shopping Cart Disco - Second Life's #1 Fashion and Gossip Rag

Leave a Reply

