Yeah, you can kiss the ring, but you can never touch the crown.

[►] OHAY!! Lots of newness! Make sure you get to Al Vulo and pick up the new group gift skin for this month.  It’s adorabbbbbble. I am in <3.  I’m so ready for fall of the year and you can tell by this post!  My sweater is new from Zenith and the jeans are new from -BC-.  The jeans come in 3 different styles, so make sure you check them out. Oh..and did I mention that I am in love with this new hair from Tram.  GOD I wish I could rock this in rl, I so would! Happy shopping!!

The List:

Skin: al vulo! -london*piccadilly circus milk (Group Gift)
Shape: -BC- Shape Annika
Hair: tram A816 hair(A) – Amber (NEW)
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Mint (S)
Lashes 1: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 05
Lashes 2: .ploom. Lashes 5
Eyeliner: Action Cosmetics Liners – Dramatic Wing
Tattoo: KOSH– FLOCK OF BIRDS TATTOO -light-
Sweater: Zenith (Grey)Cassie Jacket layer (NEW)
Pants: -BC- Snake Jeans (NEW)
Shoes: Mstyle RIVEA Pumps – Magenta
Belt: Admiral Spicy Color me belt
Piercing: <- PoM ->  – Dimples
Ring: KOSH– SADE RING
Earings: [ glow ] studio – Indian Summer Earring Crow (NEW)
Poses: .ploom. & .synt.

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

