Please make up your mind girl, I’d do anything for you.

[►] Well, this is another image heavy post!  But, I had to show you guys my look for today..I love everything about it.  Especialllllly these new boots from SLink.  1. They’re MESH. 2. They come in 4 different sizes. 3. They come in 10 different colors. 4. They’re sexy..and I mean dead sexy.  I can’t say enough about how awesome these boots are.  The textures, the fit, the design..they’re just beautiful.  If you can, i highly suggest you check them out.  The pics at the bottom show them in all the available colors and I tried to show some of the MESH flexibility with the bend at the knee.  I have my own issues with the MESH enabled viewers, so my pics aren’t what I’d like them to be, but I hope these at least get the point across!! I have to say..I love MESH.  I adore how it fits the avi’s curves.  I can’t wait until the viewer glitches get worked out and people who want to give MESH a shot are able to.  I know that right now it can be tedious trying to mess with V3 or Kirsten’s so that you can actually view the MESH. But, I think once all that’s worked out for everyone, we’re all gonna get a whole lot sexier.  I stumbled across this headpiece from LOULOU&Co. today and I haven’t been able to take it off.  it’s just gorgeous.  The detailing of the Lotus is really beautiful.  I also recommend you check out these new corset skirts from TART.  I love the detailing and they come in a variety of colors as well as prints!

The List:

Skin: al vulo! -london*piccadilly circus milk (NEW GROUP GIFT)
Shape: -BC- Shape Annika (moded)
Hair: ::Exile:: Gwen:Roots-Stefani (NEW)
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Silver  (NEW)
Eyeliner: -BC- Makeup – Basic Black
Eyelashes 1: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 05
Lashes 2: al vulo! [ LONG EYELASHES]
Lip Gloss: [PF] Elly <Sugar> Juicy Gloss (Nectarine)
Nails: ::TGIS:: Nails 3.0 Glitter Collection
Vest: (AMD) – Jenica Sculpted Jacket (NEW)
Corset: *L.inc* Lust Corset Snake
Bra: *L.inc* Temptress – Black
Skirt: TART Corset Skirt Black (NEW)
Gloves: [GLUE INK] Ree Gloves (floral)
MESH Boots: Slink Tall Leather Thigh Boots Curvy Black (NEW)
Earrings: [MANDALA]SENJYU Eearring
Chest Tattoo: { birdy. } leave me dripping (NEW)
Leg Tattoo: :LP: The Serpent Queen
Poses 1,2, 3: .ploom.  exo & mirage (NEW)
Pose 4 (Below): DARE (no longer available)

<333 Bells


<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

