The wheel breaks the butterfly. Every tear, a waterfall.

[►] I know I’ve said this before, but Autumn is my favorite time of year.  Today was the first day that the weather here has been fall-like.  When I got home from work, I was so excited to slip on an oversized sweater and jeans and sit outside for awhile.  So, I decided I’d do the same on SL. I picked up this new sweater from [NV], it’s just the perfect amount of comfy and cute.  It comes in several different colors, too..it took me ages to decide which color to get.  I paired it with these new jeans from -BC- which are adorable.  I love the texture and fit.  I picked up a couple awesome freebies from Baffle! earlier in the week and wanted to show them off.  One is a butterfly nose attachment and the other is the bouquet of butterflies pose in the second picture.  I love them both! You should scoot over there and grab them, too! ❤

The List:

Skin: –Glam Affair– Gio Natural  (NEW)
Shape: -BC- Shape Annika (moded)
Hair: [e] Wave – Black 04 (NEW)
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Warm Silver
Eyeliner: Action Cosmetics Liners – Dramatic Wing
Eye Lashes 1: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 05
Eye Lashes 2: al vulo! [ LONG EYELASHES]
Sweater: [NV] Ju Sweater -Grey (NEW)
Jeans: -BC- Xtra Low Unbuttoned Jeans “Black” (NEW)
Faun Hooves & Horns: ~Pepper~ Faun (NEW)
Belt: ::LEO-NT:: EAGLE BELT ❤  [black] (NEW)
Nose Butterfly: Baffle! [Nosey butterfly] (NEW FREEBIE)
Necklace: KOSH– RAMUS NECKLACE (NEW)
Pelvis Tattoo: *Bleeding Pink* MotherFuckingPrincess Tattoo
Pose 1: .synt.
Pose 2:  Baffle! [I flutter by.] (NEW FREEBIE)

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

