I had a heart then but the queen has been overthrown.

[►] I decree that in the future, everyone will love Dub Step. Bassnectar ftw. ANYWAYS..you only really care about the clothes, amirite?  I was feeling a bit futuristic again yesterday, so you get a lil more of that from me!  I’m wearing the new Autumn skin from *JeSyLilo* in pale.  I love the lips on this skin, they’re adorable.  This bodysuit from Muhi I’ve had hiding in my inventory for awhile, but it goes perfectly with the Anti-Gravity boots from NeurolaB.  All I can say is..THESE BOOTS ARE EPIC. There’s a ton of coloring options and what not, but there is also a version that allow you to hover and fly like they’re real Anti Grav boots.  If you don’t have em, get em. They’re tons of fun! ❤

The List:

Skin: *JeSyLiLO*:::Autumn:::*PaleSkin*J4* (NEW)
Shape: -BC- Shape Whitney
Hair: Magika Hair // Andarial
Eyes: REPULSE – Cyborg v1 Eyes (Blue)
Eyelashes 1: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 05
Eyelashes 2: al vulo! [ LONG EYELASHES]
Face Makeup: Nuuna’s makeup v4 7.
Bodysuit: Muhi – Asymmetrical Bodysuit – Bodysuit
Stockings: erratic / fishnet wide – black
Boots: [NeurolaB Inc.] Z-1 AntiGrav Boots (L) Black v1.3 (NEW)
Tattoo 1:   .:: YoPulga ::. Cyborg Tattoo
Tattoo 2: La Malvada Mujer – Cubico 3
Weapon:!Fairlight XGU2E Viper 1.1 (R Forearm)
Goggles: [NeurolaB Inc.] GoGGle BuG Cyber Rave V-2
Poses: .ploom.

<333 Bells

One thought on “I had a heart then but the queen has been overthrown.

Leave a Reply

