Back in Black…

[►] Sorta…my computer hates me, but I wanted to take a couple pics and show off some new stuff I love while I have the chance!  These items are great, check em out <3.  I apologize for the crappiness of the images..like I said..computer hates me! Have a great weekend!

The List:

Tattoo: .:: Delusions ::. Heartless Bitch
Dress: -BC- Bow Dress “Black” (NEW)
Eyeline: Action Cosmetics Liners – Elegant Wing
Lashes 1: (AMD) Ultimate Lashes – Double Wing
Lashes 2: -Glam Affair- REGINA – Eyelashes 05
Nails: ::TGIS:: Nails 3.0 Safari Collection
Piercing: :Hebenon Vial: Inque (ZP Hunt)
Hair: Action Womens Hair Trudy – Bleached
Shape: -BC- Shape Annika (moded)
Skin: Deetalez Winter No.1 blonde (NEW)
Eyes: PC eyes – moon – aqua (s) bright

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

