I wanna do real bad things with you

[►] I’m pretty sure if I were a vampire, I’d go around wearing a dress like this. I don’t care if it’s 2011 or not. 😛  If you like vampy stuff, make sure you check out the new vamp skin from REPULSE. Also, this new hair from .ploom. is super cute.  It’s a little bit of a messy updo, which makes me smile! 😀 Happy Monday y’all. ❤

The List:

Skin: REPULSE – Vampire Skin (NEW)
Shape: -BC- Shape Annika (moded)
Hair: .ploom. Mina  – Ploomage (NEW)
Eyes: REPULSE– Living Dead Eyes
Lashes: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 05
Dress:  *EC* Ren Dress Red
Boots: *GF* Short Lace-Up Boots – Black
Bitemark: -L.E.V- Vampire bitemark neck
Poses: .ploom.

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

