And the feeling coming from my bones says mind your own.

[►]

Sooo..I was out lookin for place to do a blog post earlier and I decided to invite a special guest to take some pictures and blog with me.  A biiiig thanks to Raz for bloggin’ with me and being patient while I figured out what to wear annnd stabbed my computer a couple times for crashing during the pics! Is he not drool worthy? Yeah..he is. Anyyyways…there’s newness to drool over too! The new dress I’m wearing is brand new and comes in 5 different colors of camo and..funny story…mid picture, I got a notice saying DRD had released new boots..and I had to have them. Soo in the first picture I’m DRD boots I already had, but in the second I’m wearing the brand new DRD boots! They’re both awesome!

The List:

Skin: (AMD) Giselle – Pale – Runway 3
Shape: -BC- Shape Annika (moded)
Hair: [Lelutka]-OSCAR hair – Sweeden
Eyes: –Sorry.Asia– Boom.Boom eyes (green) (NEW @ Perfect Wardrobe)
Eye Lashes: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 05
Black Eye: DRD bruised
Wounds (pic 2): DRD bruise1
Dress: { Suicidal Kiss } Camo Dress Brown (NEW)
Stockings: =Razorblade Jacket= Grunge Capri w/ Lace CRISS CROSS
Socks: *League* Sports Socks (Black) Brown Lines-Grey Logo
Gloves: SiniStyle Taped Fist & Black Nails
Boots (Top): DRD Boots       (Bottom): DRD looseboots – black gambler (NEW)
Tattoo: [HUZ]-Oriental-Black-Tattoo Layer
Belt: ~Pepper~  Bullet Belt
Strap: ~Pepper~  Bullet Shoulder Strap
Dog Tags: ~Pepper~ DogTag Mouthchain – CHEST
Pose 1: .ploom.
Couple Pose: Glitterati

<333 Bells

 

Leave a Reply

