I was prepared to love you, and never expect anything of you.

[►]<~~~ New music obsession to the left…jus sayin…they’re amazing. And if you prefer the acoustic version..I got that too! ~~~> [►]  I’m pretty sure my neighbors love this band now, too.  Anyways…I have some super cute stuff to show off today!  I don’t know about your part of the world, but it’s starting to get all wintery feeling outside here.  It even snowed the other day! I love winter in SL and apparently so does Harlow Heslop, because she’s already turned her sim (which houses The Pixel Bean and her shop, Honey, I’m Home) wintery! I stopped by there today for awhile for a lil ice skating *cough*yeah-right-i’m-so-clumsy-i’d-break-my-legs-if-i-tried*cough*. It’s beautiful, tho, make sure pop in if you love winter in SL.  I ended up taking my pictures for today’s post there as well.  A couple days ago, Pho passed me this lovely feathered head piece and I kind of built my outfit around it today!  I adore it..it’s so graceful and elegant.  Paired with this beautifully sequined, sparkly dress from paper.doll and the new always awesome MESH Peeptoe glitter sandals from SLink, I must say..I feel like quite the little ice princess.  ❤

 

The List:

Skin: (AMD) Giselle – Gothly – Runway 4
Shape: Self Made
Hair: (Paper Couture) Parted Hair Updo – Black
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Silver
Eye Lashes: (AMD) Ultimate Lashes – Double Wing
Lips: [PF] Elly <C/M/H> – Glam Lipstick – (Noir)
Nails: ::je suis…naive v.2 BASIC NAILS
Dress: –paper.doll– Taylor: Silver (NEW)
Shoes: Slink Glitter Peeptoe – Antique Silver (MESH) (NEW)
Head Piece: A:S:S deLuxe – Screw me (in frost) (NEW)
Collar: :[P]: -RecluseCollar-Feathers-White
Bangles: ::MOOD:: Poipu Paua Bangles

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

