I’ve been thinking in love triangles, and viscious circles.

[►]  Ohay, it’s me again! I was trying to find a song to match this post, but I wasn’t finding anything I liked..until after about 2 hours of clicking random links to suggested songs, I found White Lies – Black Song.  AND…since yeah..I’m wearing black and white…again…it fits!!  *dances* And, it’s a really good song! :3 Over at Perfect Wardrobe, they must be loving black and white too, because that’s the current theme! You can find all kinds of stuff, but make sure you check out these EPIC boots from Epic…(u c wut i did thar?) Of course you do. 😛  The skin I’m showing y’all is brand new from Admiral Spicy and it’s adorable..this is the palest version (ofc it is, i’m wearing it) and I really love it, especially the lips.  The scarf here is new from Pepper as well and it’s color change, so when you slip it on, you’re totally prepared for whatever outfit you want..and winter. Ikr? ❤

The List:

Skin: !Admiral Spicy! Alana Pale (Smoked) (NEW)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: .ploom. Natie (streaked) – Ploomage
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Arabian Blue
Lashes: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 05
Nails: ::je suis…naive v.2
Dress: -tb- Vneck Mini – Black 1
Undershirt: : STICKY FINGERS : My white cotton top (NEW)
Hooves: *Epic* Doodlebug Boots {Faun/Demon} (NEW @ Perfect Wardrobe)
Belt: ~Pepper~  Double Belt
Scarf: ~Pepper~ Scarf Braided (NEW)
Leggings: AMERIE M – Leggings L(Stripe)
Tattoo: { birdy. } we’re a bird 2
Poses: [croire] & (marukin)

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

