Remembering you fallen into my arms, Crying for the death of your heart

[►]  Who doesn’t love The Cure? I know I do..and I’ve been having one of those days where that’s really all I’m listening to.  So I decided to do a quick look of the day.  I think it totally looks like I’m hanging out at a Smiths show circa 1987. Love it. ❤

 

The List:

Skin: (AMD) Giselle – Gothly – Runway 4
Shape: Self Made
Hair: fri. – Nicole – Cynical Black
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Cool Silver
Eyelashes: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 05
Eyeliner: Action Cosmetics Liners – Dramatic Wing
Lips: [PF] Elly <C/M/H> – Glam Lipstick/Teeth – (Noir)
Nails: [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] OH MY GOTH !
Shirt: <nestle my bosom> inverted cross sheer tank
Bra: *Linc* Temptress – Black
Pants: {K}Rea Sequined Leggings B/W ( Perfect Wardrobe)
Gloves: [GLUE INK] Ree Gloves (Leopard)
Shoes: [Gos] [DOCS-V2] 8 HOLE
Necklace 1: – .HoD. – Nothing’s Necklace – Female
Necklace 2: -tb- Cross Necklace (Black)
Necklace 3: [twee.] – Black Twine Necklace [loose.]
Belt: ~Pepper~  Double Belt
Cigarette: –SHEL`TTER – Cigarette
Bracelets: .:* LOULOU&CO *:.– Bracelet :: NEVERMORE ::
Poses: .ploom.

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

