I am nothing without pretend…

[►]   I’ve got so much goodness in this post to show you guys!  And the majority of it can be found exclusively at the ZombiePopcornSL Dark Magic Winter Event.  If you’ve not had a chance to check it out, you realllly should!  The event runs until December 15th, so make sure you get there before then!

Let’s start with the background hmm?  This treehouse is adorable (tiny, yes) but..should you need a larger tree house you can always mod it!  It comes with the trees it sits on and as you can see below, there’s plenty of room to set up some really cute furniture inside.  It’s available, along with the lantern you see at the Dark Magic Event!  Everything pictured inside the treehouse (except the rug) can also be found at Dark Magic Winter. The bookshelves, couch, ottoman and stacks of books (plus one really precious wizard hat <3) are all from Mudhoney.  If you know me, you know how I am about anything magical, sooo..yeah..pretty sure that wizards hat will find a perma place in my home. ❤

And of course, there’s the clothes and stuff I’m wearing that I picked up at Dark Magic Winter.  First of all, I would like to just say right now that I have a somewhat unhealthy love for Ploom skins, so..when I saw this one..I just had to have it.  Doesn’t matter that I just picked one up a couple days ago for the Black Friday Skin Addiction sale.  You can never have enough skins. JSYK.  And of course, this one is lovely..the make up and tone..yeah.  Thanks for always making my avi pretty, Hely. I know most of ya’ll have already seen this jacket on the feeds, but I was waiting for the right time to post it..and I think this is it.  IN.LOVE.WITH. I want to upload this into my rl closet right now. League’s new winter coat comes in brown and black and is really just stunning.  The texturing is flawless as always and I swear to the sweet baby jesus I would rock this rl, every day…maybe even in summer time because it’s that awesome. Both are the skin and coat are waiting for you at the Dark Magic Event, so go go go.

Last but not least, this pose from Diesel Works.  I adore this pose.  I had pretty much this whole post planned out when I saw it. It’s also available, along with another that I will surely blog later, at the Dark Magic Event.

I know I wrote a whoooooole lot and it you were able to get through all of it, msg me in world and I will give you a hug…and a lm to the Dark Magic Winter Event, because clearly…ya gotta go! <333

The List:

On Bells

Skin: .ploom. Lea_Vanilla – LB – Frosted Cranberry (ZombiePopcornSL Dark Magic Winter Event Exclusive)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: [Shag] – Goodbye (roots) – bombshell (Vintage Fair)
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Mint (S)
Eyeliner:  Action Cosmetics Liners – Thick Cat Eye
Eye Lashes: Miamai_NoAlpha Lashes N11
Cheeks: Izzie’s – Redness Tattoo (Perfect Wardrobe)
Nose: Cobrahive – Sniffles
Nails: ::je suis…naive v.2 BASIC NAILS
Coat: *League* Winter Coat Collar w. PomPoms -Black Coat (ZombiePopcornSL Dark Magic Winter Event Exclusive)
Jeans: -tb- Juju Jeans – Worn Out 1
Gloves: Izzie’s – Leather Gloves taupe
Boots: [Gos] Aviator Boot (NEW)
Scarf: ::LEO-NT:: Scarf Mitten Set ❤ (w/o Mitten) [brown] (NEW)
Pose: DieselWorks – Winterlove 1 (ZombiePopcornSL Dark Magic Winter Event Exclusive)

Background

Tree House: {vespertine wandering snowflake treehouse} – (ZombiePopcornSL Dark Magic Winter Event Exclusive)

Interior

Bookshelf, Couch, Ottoman, & Wizard Hat/Spell Books: Mudhoney – Harper (ZombiePopcornSL Dark Magic Winter Event Exclusive)
Lantern: {vespertine_north pole.lantern red/snowflake ver.} (ZombiePopcornSL Dark Magic Winter Event Exclusive)
Rug: :: rucott :: Rug

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

