No I am not where I belong, So shine a light and guide me home…

[►]  Well hey again! I just can’t stop the blogging train this weekend.  It’s been nasty weather here in RL for days and who wants to go out in the cold rain? Bleh. Not I! So, I’ll just inundate you guys with prettiness!

I love, love, love this little dress from paper.doll.  It comes in a bunch of different colors and is just adorable in all of them! I decided I’d faun it up for a little bit today.  So, I put on my new antlers and faun ears..with my new hair from [e] which is named quirky..quite appropriately, I think.  I’m a sucker for braids and pigtails, so this was a must have for me! And by the way…if you like oversized bags, check this one out.  IT’S HUGE! And I looooove it.  I can put my entire 75k inventory in this bag alone! 😛 ❤

The List:

Skin: .ploom. Lea_Vanilla – LB – Jingling All the Way (NEW)
Shape: Self Made
Hair:  [e] Quirky – Blonde 02 (NEW)
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Mint (S)
Eye Lashes: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 05
Nails: ::je suis…naive
Dress:  –paper.doll– Bambi: Pine (NEW)
Leggings: Kyoot – Hollander Leggings (Cream) (NEW @ FLF 12/2)
Boots: .:.*{ S.G }*.:. Boots (NEW)
Bag: [celoe.sack.bag.roman] (NEW)
Antlers: ::LEO-NT:: OH DEER ANTLERS [blank] -ivory-(NEW))
Faun Ears:  – Quarantine – Freckled Faun (NEW)
Glasses: ::LEO-NT:: Petit Fleur Glasses ❤ -lavender-
Ring: ~ imbue. vintage ring
Necklace: KOSH– YOUR SOUL TO KEEP NECKLACE (ZombiePopcornSL Dark Magic Winter Event Exclusive)
Poses: .ploom.

<333 Bells

5 thoughts on “No I am not where I belong, So shine a light and guide me home…

  1. Pingback: New at -paper.doll- « Flirting With Fashion

Leave a Reply

