Oh, what a Christmas, to have the blues…

[►]  I guess it’s not real surprising that my favorite Christmas song is this sad one.  It never fails, every year, when I’m out doing some shopping, that this song will come over the store speaker in more than one place.  Sad?…maybe..but listen to that piano. 🙂 I was reminded of this song today when I was doing a bit of shopping of my own in SL.  I came across this Christmas goodie bag and thought…omg 19 days till Christmas! I better get busy with shopping!  I’ve got some cute stuff to show ya today.  I couldn’t decided between Mono & Stereo, lamb’s new releases, so I just got both! I love them both..the curlies in these hairs are adorable. I’m also wearing a couple exclusives from the Dark Magic Winter Event, which will be going until December 15th, so make sure you get there in time! I’m a sucker for boots, I believe everybody knows that!  And these from AMD are so snuggly warm..not to mention they come in tons of colors..and their boots.  What more could you ask for on a blustery winter shopping day?  ❤

The List:

Skin:  .ploom. Lea_Vanilla – LB – Frosted Cranberry (ZombiePopcornSL Dark Magic Winter Event Exclusive)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: !lamb. Mono – Honeycomb Root (NEW)
Eyes:  .ID. Xmas Eyes – Silver Bells (ZombiePopcornSL Dark Magic Winter Event Exclusive)
Eyelashes: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 05
Nails: ::je suis…naive v.2 (METALLIC RED)
Face Tattoo: AQ’s Tattoo – *Elaine* (ZombiePopcorn Brand)
Dress: ++NODe++ Knit01
Undershirt: –paper.doll– Bambi: Grey
Tights:  d. Select – wool tights white 2
Socks: [ JP ]:dsg. stockings / grey
Boots: (AMD) Snuggies- White *Black (NEW)
Necklace: (fd) Crystal Necklace – Sea (Collabor88)
Christmas Goodie Bag: ASO! PaperBag-Xmas Red
Poses: Gliterrati

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

