We both go together if one falls down…

[►] Good morning lovlies! It may be afternoon by the time this post gets out, but it’s morning right now!  I wanted to show you guys this super cute new outfit from Severed Garden.  It comes in 4 color variations and includes the sweater, pants, boots, bag, mittens and scarf you see here, in addition to a cute little hat and a pair of specs!  It’s a full ensemble just ready and waiting for ya! Also, I’m debating on going redhead, so when I saw this Shag hair at Fashionably Late, I decided I’d give it a shot. I’m thinkin I kinda like being ginger…I just need to decide on a shade..hmmm…Happy Tuesday ya’ll! ❤

The List:

Skin: [PF] Alyx <Hazel>  – WLH – Nice (rdbrow) (With Love Again Hunt)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: [Shag] – She Sends Kisses (Roots) – fox (Fashionably Late)
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Cool Silver
Eye Lashes: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 04
Outfit (Top,Pants,Boots,Scarf,Bag,Mittens,Belt) .:.*{ S.G }*.:. Nyle (NEW)
Pose: .ploom.

<333 Bells

2 thoughts on “We both go together if one falls down…

Leave a Reply

