Give me good, good times around the bend…

[►]  Just two shopping days till Christmas..and this one is nearly over!  If you’re like me, you’ve procrastinated in both RL and SL, so make sure you’re ready to hit those stores tomorrow.  I have a few things I wanted to show you guys, hopefully it’ll spark some ideas for gifts!  Ploom has released 2 brand new hairs and some poses (we all know how happy that makes me!) Below, I’m wearing “Ricki”, a messy updo (my favs!)  Each new hair comes with a Christmasy attachment to add to the festive nature of the season.  The skin is LAQ – Ebba (The Christmas 2011 Group Gift).  It’s beautiful.  I admit, I love Ebba anyway, so when I saw this I did a happy chair dance.  Gawk’s new striped wool dress comes in a toooon of different colors and is probably one of my favorite sweater dresses that’s been released this season so far.  Make sure you drop in and check out some of these spots, there’s so much awesomeness in world! I’m sure you’ll be able to find somethin for your sweetie! ❤

The List:

Skin: LAQ ~ Ebba [Ivory] (Christmas Gift 2011)
Shape: Self Made
Hair:  .ploom. Ricki (streaked) – Ploomage (NEW)
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Caribbean Blue ♥
Eyeliner: L.Fauna – Megawing Liner
Eyelashes 1: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 05
Eyelashes 2: DeeTaleZ eyelashes ♥
Nails: ::TGIS:: Nails 3.0 Glitter Collection
Dress:  Gawk! Sky Blue Striped Wool Dress (NEW)
Tights: –paper.doll– Tights: WhiteHearts ♥
Boots: [e] Secret Boots – Winter
Face Make Up: AQ’s Tattoo *Elaine*
Earrings: .Pekka. Montis Ear Piercings (GSP)
Glasses: ::LEO-NT:: NERDY HORN-RIMS [snow] (NEW)
Ring: p.c; Water Over Wine Ring
POses:  Olive Juice – Bad Reputation (Four Corners)

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

