Give you the gun…Blow me away

[►]  I logged in earlier to a super nice surprise! Maya Levane of TokiD had passed me a few of her things and I wanted to show off my favorite (so far) of what I’ve gone through.  Everyone that knows me well, knows how much I love purple, but I can never really find the shade I love most in sl.  Then I put this studdend jacket on and I was like *.*. Perfect shade of purple <3. Not to mention, it’s super adorable, like everything from TokiD is.  You must run over and check her things out, if you’ve not yet.  I’ll be posting a few more as time goes on. Thanks so much, Maya! Then a little bit later, I received this super cute new belt from Admiral Spicy. It comes in 6 different color variations, but I am (of course) wearing black! I picked up the Atomic skin from the With Love Again Hunt, slipped on my new amazing boots from *Crazy* and decided it was picture time! ❤

The List:

Skin: [Atomic] Grace – Mistletoe (With Love Hunt 2011)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: (love) hair – cameron
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Eggplant ♥
Eyelashes: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 05
Eyeliner: L.Fauna – Megawing Liner
Eyeshadow: MONS / Odela Eyeshadow – smoke (TDRB)
Eyeliner: – DAMNED –  Tribal Make up
Face Tattoo: –SU!– Add On Your Face *Tattoo* 08
Nails: ::je suis…naive v.2 BASIC NAILS
Jacket: (TokiD) winter edge jacket (salve) ♥
Sweater: Candy Doll – Flanel Black Jacket
Dress: *T.Whore*- Lips! Dress Purple
Leggings: *Crazy* Basic Leggings Black
Boots: *Crazy* Monaco Boots
Ear Piercings: . Pekka. Montis Ear Piercings
Face Piercing:  [-iPoke-] Wind
Ring (L): (Yummy) Nail Ring
Ring 2 (R): LaGyo_Shield rings silver/black
Belt: !Admiral Spicy! Tripple Belt (Black) (NEW)
Cigarette:  [Dolly] Cigarette
Poses: Tea Soup (closed)!bang

<333 Bells

4 thoughts on “Give you the gun…Blow me away

Leave a Reply

