I’ll make your heart smile…

[►]  This new al vulo skin, Polly, can be found at Private Room, starting tomorrow (12/28).  It’s def one of my favorites.  She has such a sweet face. Make sure you check out Private Room, as there appears to be a lot of stuff there! I stumbled across a store today where I found this really cute bag.  Everybody knows I’m a sucker for accessories, but the brightness of this bags design kinda went along with my mood, so I grabbed it.  There are several other designs and they’re all adorable. And, I can’t say enough about these awesome headphones from Stuff Store.  I’ve blogged them before, I know, but because of the color change variations in both the speakers and headband, they can go with any outfit. Happy Hump Day! ❤

The List:

Skin: al vulo!– Polly*  natural porcelain ♥ (Avail @ Private Room 12/29)
Shape: Self Made
Hair: ::Exile:: Veronique:Autumn/Fawn (Group Gift)
Eyes: .ID. Mirror Eyes/Blue
Eyeshadow: [sauce] abducted by aliens ; eyeshadow
Eyelashes 1: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 05
Eyelashes 2: DeeTaleZ eyelashes ♥
Cardigan: *Fishy Strawberry*  Early Morning Cardigan Eucalyptus
Jeans: *L.inc* Tyra Lowrise Jeans Pink
Belt: ~Pepper~ Hook it Belt ♥ (NEW)
Boots: ::Kookie:: Dirty Muse/Rust brown (NEW)
Face Piercing:  – .HoD. – Lisbeth – Slide ♥
Bag: >>SEXY<< Design Ed Bardy Bag
Tattoo:  Ink’D Up! :Notorious: (Hella Faded)
Ring: ~ imbue Cross Ring Thin – Pink ♥
Headphones: Stuff Store – Loudfone 980 – MultiTex *mesh*
Poses: * MP* ♥ & (marukin)

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

