‘Cause I ball hard..nah bish, we ball harder…

[►]  You all know how much I love the guest appearances on my blog.  It gives me a chance to show off twice the awesomeness hangin’ out in SL.  So today, my buddy Chris shows up, and as always..he’s got it together. I had to change three times, no joke, to even compare to him! Anyways, I think it all came together pretty nicely, check out the list below for info on what I’m wearin’! ❤

PS: This song sums up Chris..all days, all ways.

The List:

Skin:  LAQ ~ Ebba – [Ivory] – 01
Shape: Self Made
Hair: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Suzan/Platinum
Eyes:  .ID. Real Eyes / Stumblebum 5 ♥
Eyeliner: L.Fauna – Megawing Liner
Eyeliner: Vanity Fair – Amon-Ra Eyeliner
Lashes: –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 05
Lips: Pink Fuel Elly <C/M/H> – Glam Lipstick – (Vamp)
Nails: ::je suis…naive v.2
Bloody Knees: :LP: Banged Up Knees (NEW)
Jacket: ::BB:: Studded Biker Jacket (BLACK)
Dress: { Suicidal Kiss } -Cute Dress – Red ♥ (NEW)
Stockings: erratic / fishnet wide – feet / red
Gloves: =Razorblade Jacket= Plain Black Gloves
Shoes: [M.][Oxsana Glitter Pumps][Black] ♥
Tattoo: Ink’D Up! :Notorious:
Necklace: -tb- Cross Necklace (Black)
Ear Piercings: .Pekka. Montis Ear Piercings
Face Piercings: :Hebenon Vial: Anonymous
Ring: ~ imbue Cross Ring – Silver ♥
Bracelets:  SiniStyle – J Bracelets
Poses: Glitterati & *ES*

<333 Bells

One thought on “‘Cause I ball hard..nah bish, we ball harder…

  1. Pingback: ‘Cause I ball hard..nah bish, we ball harder… | | LogicampLogicamp

Leave a Reply

