You got the right stuff, baby…

[►]  TRUTH TIME. Admit it. You know all the words to NKOTB’s The Right Stuff, I know you doooo! That’s because no matter how cheesy we think they are or like to tell other people we think they are, we all know they were awesome back in the day.  SO who was your fav? Mine was Joey Joe, not gonna lie guys, LOVED HIM. I saw NKOTB when I was 12 with my friends and you just do not know the awesomeness that was that night. Judge me, idc!

Well, that was a fun lil trip down memory lane, but I have to try and maintain some level of street cred, so here we go.  If you love boy bands (admiiiit it <3), then you really need to head over to the ZP brand, because Quarantine has released 4 boy band shirt.  NKOTB, BSB, NSYNC and ….Color Me Badd. xD You must go and nerd out with me! ZP Brand started today and there’s tons of goodies, so plenty of shopping to do there!  Alsooo, Atomic’s skin at TDRBlue is adorable.  I had to make myself leave TDRBlue for fear I’d buy everything there.  Who am I kidding, I’ll just go back later! Anyways, there’s tons of events this weekend and lots of really great items from awesome designers, so get ya weekend shoppin’ on ya’ll! ♥

PS: Biiiiiiiiigh thanks to my own New Kid on the Block for posin’ with me. ♥

The List:

Skin: [Atomic] Grace Skin – Winter Kiss (TDR Blue)
Shape: Self Made
Hair:  fri. – Joanna – Happy Blond
Eyes: .ID. Real Eyes / Stumblebum 5 ♥ (Stumblebum)
Eyelashes 1:  –Glam Affair– REGINA – Eyelashes 05
Eyelashes 2: .ploom. Lashes 6 ♥
Face Glitter: DeeTaleZ – Mouth, Lips and Cheeks
Nails: ::TGIS:: Nails 3.0 Glitter Collection
Shirt:– Quarantine – NKOTB Boy Band Top ♥ (ZombiePopcorn Brand)
Bra: *Linc* Temptress – Black
Skirt: tulip. Barbarian (Creek)
Socks: *BOOM* Cuffed socks – white
Shoes: Reek – Raid Light Ups
Bandaids: Reek – Bandaids – Kailiana Dots
Bangles: *BOOM* Bangled Mess Pink
Necklace: [twee.] – Black Twine Necklace [full.]
Boombox: …:::Scrub:::… Vintage Boombox
Poses: Glitterati

<333 Bells

3 thoughts on “You got the right stuff, baby…

Leave a Reply

