I think I need a new town, to leave this all behind…

[►]  Okay so if you haven’t seen this video for this song (Augustana – Boston), its pretty much the whole reason for the post.  It incorporates two of my most favorite things in the world…the ocean and the piano.  So, when I saw these amazing pianos at Collabor88 from LISP, I knew what would eventually happen. This post.  There’s another couple things I am totally in love with in this post, tho.  I have searched the grid for literally years *.* for a Joy Division t-shirt annnnd now I finally have one. Quarantine’s new groupie tee releases make me verrrry happy…we’re talkin…Joy Division, The Cure, Radiohead and The Beatles. Idk about you guys, but..that’s pretty much what I listen to everyday..sooo..yeah..happyface. Also, this brand new mesh hair from Wasabi Pills is adorable..and it shares my rl name, so…I had to get it! I love Wasabi Pills mesh hair, I think I have one of each of the releases. If you haven’t had the opportunity to check them out, I suggest you do! ♥

The List:

Skin: *League* Sia Pale Feline
Shape: Self Made
Hair: Wasabi Pills Nicole Mesh Hair – Rye (New)
Eyes: FASHISM ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Cool Silver ♥
Eyelashes: .ploom. Lashes 5
Nails:   je suis…naive v.2 BASIC NAILS
Feet:  Maitreya Gold * Bare Foot Tip-Toe
Hoodie: NANUK erland sweatshirt grey
Sweater: Pig – Lazy Sweater Pale Blue
Tee: – Quarantine –  Joy Division Groupie Top – Grey ♥ (New)
Pants: [Aura] – Dub Step – Low Rise Capri’s ♥
Tattoo: *JeSyLiLO*::TaTToo::*JL.Essay (old hunt gift)
Neck Tattoo: :: YaYo :: – Star – Tattoo
Poses: PDA
Pianos: Lisp   – (C88)

<333 Bells

Leave a Reply

